Uncategorized

What frozen things do in summer

Today was a lovely sunny day and according to the forecast it’s suppose to stay this way for a few days 🙂 And the good weather has bought a good mood with it. I am struggling with fatigue a bit today, but as the only thing I am struggling with today I class that as a good day.

After a lazy morning and a fantastic lunch (made by my hubby) the afternoon was spent lounging in the garden. My hubby took his comic books out to read and I took Olaf out to finish putting him together. And here he is, lounging in the sun on my sun hat.

WP_20150906_002

I am so pleased to have finished him. I can’t how quickly I got him done! He’s not being sent away till Thursday so I think that might give me enough time to make a tiny Hawaiian shirt and maybe some sun glasses.

Have a good day too x

Leave a Reply

