Fibromyalgia · Personal Log

Blah

Today was a complete right off of a day. My accomplishments for the day were getting out of bed and having breakfast, calling into work and telling them that I’m too sick to come in and then going back to bed. Luckily Glen had made me a roll for lunch so when lunch time came around all I had to do was eat it. I did get dressed and leave the house for a bit, I had a pre-arranged doctors appointment. He is changing some of my medication to see if that helps and has signed me off work for the next 2 weeks.

Normally I’m not one for wanting pity or sympathy but I’m feeling very low today. I’m just so sick of being sick. Now that I have written that and am about to release it to the internet I feel better. Pity party over. Tomorrow is a new day.

Thank you for reading x

One thought on “Blah

Leave a Reply

