Crochet · Personal Log

Out and about

Last night was an early night followed by a lay in this morning, bliss. Whilst still tired I was able to think a bit clearer and that lead to a successful trip into town. As I was getting ready to go out it started to rain, time for the wellie boots!! I didn’t have to rush to town so I walked through every puddle that I came across, I even jumped in a few.

I had a few hours at home to work on the bags for Christmas before I left for more healing at the church. Healing at the church was very good, I felt nice and relaxed afterward. As the church isn’t that far down the road I had a nice walk to and from.

The bags for the girls are looking good, I hope you’ll agree.

WP_20151104_001

Just a short blog today but thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

