Personal Log

A Loo from Looe

Glen and I had a lovely time away in Looe in Cornwall. We got back yesterday and today we have a busy day of visiting family so this is just a quick post.

During our time away we found a lovely little toy shop in the heart of Looe. Glen got some Lego that he has been waiting to get for ages and I got some furniture for my dolls house.

I love the detail that Sylvanian families goes into, the sink even has a drainage pipe! And it came with a teeny tiny tomato.

We were just going to get the kitchen but then I saw this.

WP_20160326_004

And neither of us could resist the temptation to buy a Loo from Looe.Yup, that is what I choose this quick post to share with you from my holiday. We bought this on Tuesday and it still makes me smile to think about it.

Thank you for reading. I hope you all have a happy Easter x

Leave a Reply

